7 Mart 2009 Cumartesi

Big Bill Broonzy - Mountain Blues


01. Mountain Blues
02. Oh Baby (Don't Do Me That Way)
03. Long Tall Mama
04. Get Away
05. I Want To Go Home
06. At The Break Of Day
07. Little Bug
08. The Sun Gonna Shine In My Door Someday
09. Black Widow Spider
10. Come Up To My House
11. The Southern Blues
12. You Know I Got A Reason
13. I Can't Make You Satisfied
14. I'm Just A Bum
15. You Do Me Any Old No

Hiç yorum yok:

Yorum Gönder